Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

HartuniewiczEric33

Service Information

 Eric Robert Hartuniewicz
Visitation: At Stroo Funeral Home, Sunday, June 9, from 6 to 8 PM.  Monday, June 10, prior to the service from 10 - 11 AM at Stroo Funeral Home  
Service: 11 AM, Monday, June 10, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508

Cemetery: Washington Park Memorial Gardens
Memorials To the family to assist with expenses, or Corewell Health Hospice  100 Michigan St. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503  https://give.corewellhealth.org/hospice/donate

Eric Robert Hartuniewicz, age 37, of Caledonia, MI passed away on Tuesday, June 4, 2024, from complications of spina bifida.  Eric loved the MSU Spartans, NASCAR, and the Detroit Tigers.  He was preceded in death by his grandparents, Donald and Ruth Beebe, and Florence Hartuniewicz.  Lovingly remembering Eric are his parents, Bill and Laura; sister, Sara; many aunts, uncles, and cousins.  The family welcomes visitors on Sunday, June 9, from 6 to 8 PM at Stroo Funeral Home.  The funeral service will be held on Monday, June 10, at 11 AM with a one-hour visitation prior to the service from 10 to 11 AM at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508.  Pastor Nate Harney will officiate.  Interment will be in Washington Park Memorial Gardens.  In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to the family to assist with expenses, or Corewell Health Hospice.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Watch Live

Current Services

Maisie LongstreetMaisie Longstreet
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Norman Van Der WeideNorman Van Der Weide
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Don ThompkinsDon Thompkins
Friday, July 19, 2024
Joyce DeweyJoyce Dewey
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Patricia RaterinkPatricia Raterink
Monday, July 15, 2024
Nancy A. ClancyNancy A. Clancy
Friday, July 12, 2024
Judith GibsonJudith Gibson
Friday, July 12, 2024
Ruth NederhoodRuth Nederhood
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Marjorie H. SchmidtMarjorie H. Schmidt
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Susan SuidinskiSusan Suidinski
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
James MastJames Mast
Monday, July 8, 2024
Norman E. DeNooyerNorman E. DeNooyer
Monday, July 8, 2024
Mary Ann MatheisMary Ann Matheis
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Brett GuikemaBrett Guikema
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Lily JenLily Jen
Monday, July 1, 2024
Renee DayRenee Day
Saturday, June 29, 2024