Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Watch Live

Current Services

Lucinda MironiukLucinda Mironiuk
Monday, February 19, 2024
Polly Ann VanderStelPolly Ann VanderStel
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Shuzhen Theresa ZhouShuzhen Theresa Zhou
Friday, February 16, 2024
Alison PostmaAlison Postma
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Ellis DavisEllis Davis
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Henry Blacquiere IIIHenry Blacquiere III
Friday, February 9, 2024
Ellen JuhnkeEllen Juhnke
Friday, February 9, 2024
Donald DormanDonald Dorman
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Marilyn DeHaanMarilyn DeHaan
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Bruce Vander MolenBruce Vander Molen
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Philip LavenPhilip Laven
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Vic BalserVic Balser
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Patricia BakerPatricia Baker
Monday, February 5, 2024
John BalchJohn Balch
Monday, February 5, 2024
Dee GebbensDee Gebbens
Sunday, January 28, 2024