Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

 smitter linda12

Service Information

 Linda Kay Smitter
  
Service:  No services planned

 

On Friday, March 22, 2024, Linda Kay Smitter, age 73, of Kentwood, left her pain behind and went home to be with her Lord and Savior. Linda was preceded in death by her parents and several brothers and sisters. She will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 34 years, Arthur; sister and brother-in-law, Sandy and Steve Mokma of Zeeland; brother, Warner Hill of Zeeland; and her Trinity URC Church family, including her pastor, Rev. Jacob London.  Art wishes to thank Faith Hospice, especially Angela, Kathy, and April, as well as the Trillium Woods staff, for the loving care provided to Linda. Honoring Linda's wishes, there will be no visitation or service. 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Wiley TimmermanWiley Timmerman
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Lenore CzyzykLenore Czyzyk
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Loletta Loletta "Lottie" Hagen
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Louise KingLouise King
Monday, June 24, 2024
Daniel VanEnsDaniel VanEns
Friday, June 21, 2024
Donna TroostDonna Troost
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
David LottermanDavid Lotterman
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Carole SchadCarole Schad
Monday, June 17, 2024
Evelyn BoonenbergEvelyn Boonenberg
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Dick HarkemaDick Harkema
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
John Drukker, Jr.John Drukker, Jr.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Corey JohnsonCorey Johnson
Friday, June 7, 2024
Recent Memorials