Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

klaverrandy22

Service Information

Randy Klaver
Visitation: Tuesday, December 19 from 3 - 4 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 4 pm
Service: 4 pm Tuesday, December 19, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE Grand Rapids, MI

Cemetery: Blain


Randy Klaver, age 65, of Caledonia, MI, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, December 14, 2023.  He worked for around 45 years at Steelcase and enjoyed fishing and classic cars.  Randy will be lovingly remembered by his brother, John (Shellie) Klaver; sister, Debra (Dan) Uhl; and many nieces and nephews.  The family will greet relatives and friends, prior to the service, at Stroo Funeral Home on Tuesday, December 19, from 3 to 4 pm.  The service will follow the visitation and begin at 4 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St SE, Grand Rapids, 49508, with Pastor Charles Brewster, officiating.  Interment will be in Blain Cemetery.  

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Louise KingLouise King
Monday, June 24, 2024
Daniel VanEnsDaniel VanEns
Friday, June 21, 2024
Donna TroostDonna Troost
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
David LottermanDavid Lotterman
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Carole SchadCarole Schad
Monday, June 17, 2024
Evelyn BoonenbergEvelyn Boonenberg
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Dick HarkemaDick Harkema
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
John Drukker, Jr.John Drukker, Jr.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Corey JohnsonCorey Johnson
Friday, June 7, 2024
Ruben AllegueRuben Allegue
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Carol RichardsCarol Richards
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Eric HartuniewiczEric Hartuniewicz
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Recent Memorials