Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Current Services

Cynthia VolkersCynthia Volkers
Friday, January 15, 2021
Chris GoldsmithChris Goldsmith
Friday, January 15, 2021
Jerry HerremaJerry Herrema
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Gerald BosGerald Bos
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Roger ClarkRoger Clark
Monday, January 11, 2021
James TusingJames Tusing
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Irene StromIrene Strom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Mariano AcostaMariano Acosta
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
William Ten HaafWilliam Ten Haaf
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Daniel SellDaniel Sell
Monday, January 4, 2021
Marlene De VriesMarlene De Vries
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Brian FosterBrian Foster
Friday, January 1, 2021
Arline StoepkerArline Stoepker
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Abram Westhouse Jr.Abram Westhouse Jr.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
June WebbJune Webb
Tuesday, December 29, 2020