Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John Stroo

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Prearrangement Counselor

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Ronald ShoupRonald Shoup
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
David SilcoxDavid Silcox
Monday, April 15, 2019
Deloris VanderSchuurDeloris VanderSchuur
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Margaret BrockMargaret Brock
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Joyce HeyerJoyce Heyer
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ken KoonKen Koon
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Bill LordBill Lord
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Richard KrzykwaRichard Krzykwa
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marie BrinksMarie Brinks
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marcella MartinezMarcella Martinez
Friday, April 5, 2019
Michael De HaanMichael De Haan
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Harris Van SingelHarris Van Singel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Eleanor SlagterEleanor Slagter
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Clarence KoopmanClarence Koopman
Monday, April 1, 2019
Florence StiversFlorence Stivers
Monday, April 1, 2019
Shirley KleymeerShirley Kleymeer
Monday, April 1, 2019