Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Monuments & Markers

We are representatives for Black Monument Company.  Our staff can assist you with an appropriate memorial for your loved one, or you can go directly to:

Black Monument Company
2223 Kalamazoo Ave. SE; Grand Rapids, MI 49507
(616) 452-7802
www.blackmonument.com

Florists

Eastern Floral & Gift
(616) 949-2200 or toll-free (800) 494-2202
www.easternfloral.com

Ludema’s Floral
(616) 452-2961
www.ludemas.com

Sunnyslope Floral
(616) 457-5531 or toll-free (800) 765-9229
www.sunnyslopefloral.com

Holwerda Floral and Gifts
(616) 878-9696
www.holwerdaflorist.com

Wyoming Stuyvesant Floral
(616) 532-2315
www.wyomingfloral.com

Hotels

Holiday Inn Express Suites South
6569 Clay Ave. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(800) 875-6000
www.hiegr.com

Comfort Suites South
7644 Caterpillar Ct. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 301-2255
www.comfortsuites.com
 

Hampton Inn Grand Rapids South
755 54th St. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49509
(616) 261-5500
www.hamptoninn.com
  

Hyatt Place Grand Rapids Wyoming
2150 Metro Lane SW; Wyoming, MI 49519
(616) 724-1234
www.hyattplacegrandrapidswyoming.com
 

Baymont Inn and Suites / Byron Center
8282 Pfeiffer Farms Dr. SW; Byron Center, MI 49315 
(616) 583-9535
www.baymontinns.com/hotel/17830

Current Services

Diane SytsmaDiane Sytsma
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Garold GesinkGarold Gesink
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Marcia JohnsonMarcia Johnson
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Richard MarazasRichard Marazas
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Patrick LoseyPatrick Losey
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Geraldine ColliganGeraldine Colligan
Monday, October 19, 2020
Eleanor BallardEleanor Ballard
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Billy SealsBilly Seals
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Edward EllensEdward Ellens
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Margie WoltjerMargie Woltjer
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Douglas SpangenbergDouglas Spangenberg
Monday, October 12, 2020
Ralph WakefieldRalph Wakefield
Monday, October 12, 2020
John HilbertJohn Hilbert
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Jane FinchJane Finch
Friday, October 9, 2020
Iaci Botelho BosmanIaci Botelho Bosman
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Annette HolwerdaAnnette Holwerda
Thursday, October 8, 2020