Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

DallasTed33

Service Information

 Ted E. Dallas
Visitation: Monday, April 8, from 10 - 11 AM, prior to the service, at Stroo Funeral Home   
Service: 11 AM, Monday, April 8, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508

Cemetery: Blain 

Ted E. Dallas, age 72, of Grand Rapids, MI, went to be with his Lord on Tuesday, April 2, 2024.  Ted was an electronics instructor and technician while he served in the U.S. Navy and enjoyed working with computers.  He was preceded in death by his parents, Russell and Doris Dallas.  Ted is lovingly remembered by his wife of 50 years, Marlene; sons, Phil Dallas, Rob (Melanie) Dallas; grandchildren, Clara, Trista, Meredith, Peyton, Pyper; brothers, Ned Dallas, David Dallas, Dan Dallas; brother-in-law, Stan (Shirley) Nordine; many nieces and nephews; close family friend, Darlene Beaver.  The funeral service will be held on Monday, April 8, at 11 AM at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, 49508, with a one-hour visitation prior to the service from 10 to 11 AM.  Pastor Todd Smith will officiate.  Interment will be in Blain Cemetery.  

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Watch Live

Current Services

Edwin Van BruggenEdwin Van Bruggen
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Michael Michael "Cory" Furbish
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Sharon WagnerSharon Wagner
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Maria PiccioneMaria Piccione
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Andrew GelderAndrew Gelder
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Becky PurdomBecky Purdom
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Ted DallasTed Dallas
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Richard DymondRichard Dymond
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Brandon VisserBrandon Visser
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Daryl RusDaryl Rus
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Vera MillerVera Miller
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Phyllis OlmstedPhyllis Olmsted
Friday, March 22, 2024
Linda SmitterLinda Smitter
Friday, March 22, 2024
Betty DiederingBetty Diedering
Friday, March 22, 2024
Gladys LynchGladys Lynch
Friday, March 22, 2024
Andrew AdamsAndrew Adams
Wednesday, March 20, 2024