Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a flag122

Service Information

 David Michael Luscher
Visitation: Prior to the service at Whitneyville Bible Church, Monday, March 25, from 10 to 11 AM
Service: Monday, March 25, at 11 AM at Whitneyville Bible Church, 8655 Whitneyville Ave. SE, Alto, 49302 

Memorials:  American Cancer Society  P.O. Box 6704
Hagerstown, MD 21741
  
https://donate.cancer.org/

David Michael Luscher, age 75, of Alto, MI, was called home to his heavenly father on Sunday, March 10, 2024.  David proudly served in the U.S. Army. He enjoyed working outside with yard work and landscaping. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 38 years, Diane; daughter, Heather Luscher; grandchild, Justin Luscher; sisters, Linda (Tom) Pyne, Kimberly Loye; brother, Ross (Sara) Luscher; sisters-in-law, Rose Schuetz, Catherine (Bob) Williams, Robin (Dean) Dottery; many nieces and nephews; and life long best friend, Ross Steketee. A memorial service will be held 11:00 am on Monday, March 25, at Whitneyville Bible Church, 8655 Whitneyville Ave. SE, Alto, with an hour of visitation prior to the service from 10 to 11 am. Rev. Jonathan De Cou will officiate. Memorial contributions may be made to the American Cancer Society.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Watch Live

Current Services

Edwin Van BruggenEdwin Van Bruggen
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Michael Michael "Cory" Furbish
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Sharon WagnerSharon Wagner
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Maria PiccioneMaria Piccione
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Andrew GelderAndrew Gelder
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Becky PurdomBecky Purdom
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Ted DallasTed Dallas
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Richard DymondRichard Dymond
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Brandon VisserBrandon Visser
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Daryl RusDaryl Rus
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Vera MillerVera Miller
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Phyllis OlmstedPhyllis Olmsted
Friday, March 22, 2024
Linda SmitterLinda Smitter
Friday, March 22, 2024
Betty DiederingBetty Diedering
Friday, March 22, 2024
Gladys LynchGladys Lynch
Friday, March 22, 2024
Andrew AdamsAndrew Adams
Wednesday, March 20, 2024