Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower 2

Service Information

 Thomas James Panik
Visitation: Saturday, November 11, from 12 noon to 3 pm with a time of sharing memories at 2:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Memorials: 

Thomas James Panik, age 82, of Grand Rapids, MI, passed away on Thursday, November 2, 2023. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday, November 11, from 12 noon to 3:00 pm at Stroo Funeral Home (1095 68th St. SE) with a time of sharing memories at 2:00 pm. A complete obituary will be posted soon. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Vera MillerVera Miller
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Phyllis OlmstedPhyllis Olmsted
Friday, March 22, 2024
Linda SmitterLinda Smitter
Friday, March 22, 2024
Betty DiederingBetty Diedering
Friday, March 22, 2024
Gladys LynchGladys Lynch
Friday, March 22, 2024
Andrew AdamsAndrew Adams
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Gordon OevermanGordon Oeverman
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Artel ScheidArtel Scheid
Friday, March 15, 2024
Jan SmithJan Smith
Thursday, March 14, 2024
David LuscherDavid Luscher
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Paula NorthPaula North
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Tanner NewhouseTanner Newhouse
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Recent Memorials