Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

a stroo flower 2

Service Information

Jay E. Ysseldyke
No services will be held 

Jay Edward Ysseldyke, age 82, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, July 27, 2023. He leaves behind his wife, Diana; his daughter, Darcy and Jason Traxler; sisters, Julie Flynn, and Jyl Marie; sisters-in-law, Mary Jane and Wayne Tanis, Carol Sue and Mike Wood; special niece, Kristyn Ries; many other nephews and nieces; and new friends whom he held so dear.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 
Add comment

Rodney CromerRodney Cromer
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Dorothy CampbellDorothy Campbell
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Alieda DeGraafAlieda DeGraaf
Friday, May 24, 2024
Rev. Richard VanNormanRev. Richard VanNorman
Monday, May 20, 2024
Riley W. DoggettRiley W. Doggett
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Don SchumakerDon Schumaker
Friday, May 17, 2024
Judith A. CorwinJudith A. Corwin
Thursday, May 16, 2024
William ThiemanWilliam Thieman
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Dana HeukerDana Heuker
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Martha VanderWallMartha VanderWall
Friday, May 10, 2024
Arleen ChristensenArleen Christensen
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Betty Lou DunnBetty Lou Dunn
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Recent Memorials