Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

Staff2022

Bob

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

 
Mike

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

 Ken

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

Lauren B

Lauren Baker

Resident Trainee

 

Amy M

Amy M. Middendorf

Pre-arrangement Specialist

Laurie B

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

 

Lisa B

Lisa Bonnema

Office Administrator

Jack VL

Jack Vander Laan

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Bob T

Bob Tillema

Funeral Home Assistant

Nico D

Nico Damsteegt

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Nels

Nels Haan

Funeral Home Assistant

Evan H

Evan Heerema

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Butch VB

Butch Vanden Berg

Funeral Home Assistant

Jack T

Jack Tiemeyer

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Madi S

Madi Stanton

Funeral Home Assistant

Mark B

Mark Bergsma

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Gord VA

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

Watch Live

Current Services

Daniel VanEnsDaniel VanEns
Friday, June 21, 2024
Donna TroostDonna Troost
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
David LottermanDavid Lotterman
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Carole SchadCarole Schad
Monday, June 17, 2024
Evelyn BoonenbergEvelyn Boonenberg
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Dick HarkemaDick Harkema
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
John Drukker, Jr.John Drukker, Jr.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Corey JohnsonCorey Johnson
Friday, June 7, 2024
Ruben AllegueRuben Allegue
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Carol RichardsCarol Richards
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Eric HartuniewiczEric Hartuniewicz
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
James Weaver Jr.James Weaver Jr.
Monday, June 3, 2024
David Vander HulstDavid Vander Hulst
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Alice Joyce SlaterAlice Joyce Slater
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Dennis CarmerDennis Carmer
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Modiesteen MickensModiesteen Mickens
Wednesday, May 29, 2024