Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Snoeyink723

Service Information

Janet May Snoeyink
  
Service: Private


Memorials: To the family to assist with expenses, c/o Rachel Pike or Aaron Snoeyink

 

SNOEYINK, JANET
Grand Rapids, MI
 
Janet M. (Vroma) Snoeyink, age 58, passed away peacefully at her home on Monday, May 3, 2021, surrounded by family. She will be dearly missed by her husband, David Snoeyink; children, Aaron Snoeyink, Rachel and Dustin Pike, Ryan Snoeyink; special family members, Matt, Andy, Brittany, and Summer; grandson, Kaleb; her dogs, Ruger and Ella; as well as many brothers, sisters, nieces, nephews, aunts and uncles. Private family services will be held to celebrate and remember Janet's life. Memorial contributions may be made to the family to assist with expenses, c/o Rachel Pike or Aaron Snoeyink.
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments  

# Dawn C 2021-05-16 19:10
Janet certainly will be missed, her sense of humor and laugh. I have great memories and she was my pool buddy. Sending condolences to David and family. With love Dawn

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Thomas ZelmerThomas Zelmer
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
David HagerDavid Hager
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Kathleen OggKathleen Ogg
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Karen LyzengaKaren Lyzenga
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Carolyn RubinCarolyn Rubin
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Melesia Melesia "Ana" Vredevoogd
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Mike SeabrookMike Seabrook
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Kenneth OffringaKenneth Offringa
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sandra CrosleySandra Crosley
Friday, July 9, 2021
Michael HaanMichael Haan
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Julia VogelJulia Vogel
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Brian ReifferBrian Reiffer
Monday, July 5, 2021
Margaret GrondmanMargaret Grondman
Monday, July 5, 2021
George ClarkGeorge Clark
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Walter RichardsWalter Richards
Friday, July 2, 2021
Michael EmausMichael Emaus
Friday, July 2, 2021