Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

kramer22

Service Information

Douglas J. Kramer
 
Service: A private family service will be held  

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: South Christian High School 7979 Kalamazoo Ave SE, Byron Center, MI 49315 https://www.schs.org/

Douglas J. Kramer, age 68, of Cutlerville, went to be with his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ on Sunday, March 21, 2021.  A loving husband, dad, and grandpa, Doug will be dearly missed by his wife, Judy; children, Mark (Leslie) Kramer, Mike (Michelle) Kramer, Scott (Kara) Kramer; grandchildren, Paige, Camryn, Nick Kramer; Luke, Mason Kramer; Claire Kramer; sister, Marcia Wallinga; his in-laws, including, Cheryl (Bob) VandenBerg; and many nieces and nephews.  Honoring Doug's wishes, a private family service will be held.  Interment will be in Blain Cemetery.  Memorial contributions may be made to South Christian High School.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Chau LamChau Lam
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Orlan Orlan "Jim" Foote
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Bruce BornBruce Born
Thursday, April 22, 2021
James DoezemaJames Doezema
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Larry NixonLarry Nixon
Friday, April 16, 2021
Leona OverholtLeona Overholt
Friday, April 16, 2021
Barbara DeHoekBarbara DeHoek
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Norman GreenfieldNorman Greenfield
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Roger TanisRoger Tanis
Monday, April 12, 2021
Mark JansenMark Jansen
Monday, April 12, 2021
Dave SterkDave Sterk
Friday, April 9, 2021
Virginia HackVirginia Hack
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Recent Memorials