Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Chambersjohn 225

Service Information

John David Chambers 
Visitation:  Sunday, November 15, from 2 - 3 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by a memorial service at 3 pm
Service: 3 pm Sunday, November 15, 2020 at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508


 John Chambers, age 47, of Byron Center, passed away unexpectedly on November 7, 2020. He enjoyed everything about cars, car shows, working on cars etc. John will be lovingly remembered by his daughters, Chelsea Moore and Courtney Moore; grandchildren, Addilynd and Lycan; his mother, Pam Chambers; brothers, Chris Chambers and Mark Chambers; nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Sunday, November 15, from 2 - 3 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where a memorial service will begin at 3 pm. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments  

# vid and Barbara Good 2020-11-23 22:23
So sorry for your loss. Our prayers are with your family in your time of grief. May the Lord keep you all

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Chau LamChau Lam
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Orlan Orlan "Jim" Foote
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Bruce BornBruce Born
Thursday, April 22, 2021
James DoezemaJames Doezema
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Larry NixonLarry Nixon
Friday, April 16, 2021
Leona OverholtLeona Overholt
Friday, April 16, 2021
Barbara DeHoekBarbara DeHoek
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Norman GreenfieldNorman Greenfield
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Roger TanisRoger Tanis
Monday, April 12, 2021
Mark JansenMark Jansen
Monday, April 12, 2021
Dave SterkDave Sterk
Friday, April 9, 2021
Virginia HackVirginia Hack
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Recent Memorials