Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

johnsonmarcia23

Service Information

Marcia Johnson 
Visitation: Wednesday, November 4, from 10 - 11 am at Hillside Church followed by the service at 11 am
Service: 11 am Wednesday, November 4 at Hillside Church, 1440 68th St. SE

Cemetery:  Blain


Marcia Johnson, age 83, passed away on Tuesday, October 27, 2020. Her memorial service will be held at 11 am on Wednesday, November 4, at Hillside Church, 1440 68th St. SE, with Rev. Ron Kool and Rev. Daniel Budd officiating. There will be an hour of visitation prior to the service. Interment will be in Blain Cemetery.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Chau LamChau Lam
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Orlan Orlan "Jim" Foote
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Bruce BornBruce Born
Thursday, April 22, 2021
James DoezemaJames Doezema
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Larry NixonLarry Nixon
Friday, April 16, 2021
Leona OverholtLeona Overholt
Friday, April 16, 2021
Barbara DeHoekBarbara DeHoek
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Norman GreenfieldNorman Greenfield
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Roger TanisRoger Tanis
Monday, April 12, 2021
Mark JansenMark Jansen
Monday, April 12, 2021
Dave SterkDave Sterk
Friday, April 9, 2021
Virginia HackVirginia Hack
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Recent Memorials