Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

John Stroo

John K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Licensed Funeral Director

 

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Funeral Planner

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Louise RaabLouise Raab
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hermina DrenthHermina Drenth
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Lester MillerLester Miller
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Paul BerridgePaul Berridge
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Jean SmithJean Smith
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Randy GabrielseRandy Gabrielse
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Jim KuipersJim Kuipers
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Betty A. VredeveldBetty A. Vredeveld
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Alice SpaanstraAlice Spaanstra
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
William Helsel, Jr.William Helsel, Jr.
Monday, April 10, 2017
Bob VeldmanBob Veldman
Monday, April 10, 2017
Rev. Gysbert RozenboomRev. Gysbert Rozenboom
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Howard LapekesHoward Lapekes
Sunday, April 2, 2017
David FischerDavid Fischer
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Marvin De GoodMarvin De Good
Thursday, March 30, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere