Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

 
Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John Stroo

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

 Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Prearrangement Counselor

 

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

nico

Nico Damsteegt

Funeral Home Assistant

   jack

Jack Vander Laan

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Diane SytsmaDiane Sytsma
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Garold GesinkGarold Gesink
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Marcia JohnsonMarcia Johnson
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Richard MarazasRichard Marazas
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Patrick LoseyPatrick Losey
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Geraldine ColliganGeraldine Colligan
Monday, October 19, 2020
Eleanor BallardEleanor Ballard
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Billy SealsBilly Seals
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Edward EllensEdward Ellens
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Margie WoltjerMargie Woltjer
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Douglas SpangenbergDouglas Spangenberg
Monday, October 12, 2020
Ralph WakefieldRalph Wakefield
Monday, October 12, 2020
John HilbertJohn Hilbert
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Jane FinchJane Finch
Friday, October 9, 2020
Iaci Botelho BosmanIaci Botelho Bosman
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Annette HolwerdaAnnette Holwerda
Thursday, October 8, 2020