Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

 
Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John Stroo

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

 Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Prearrangement Counselor

 

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

nico

Nico Damsteegt

Funeral Home Assistant

   jack

Jack Vander Laan

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Peter Quakkelaar Sr.Peter Quakkelaar Sr.
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Connie L. BurkeConnie L. Burke
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Jeffrey D. DykstraJeffrey D. Dykstra
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Robert L. RoelofsRobert L. Roelofs
Monday, August 3, 2020
Thomas LynchThomas Lynch
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Ann RowladerAnn Rowlader
Friday, July 31, 2020
Muriel TrompMuriel Tromp
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Nancy PenningNancy Penning
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Elizabeth and Fred Sr. NastaliElizabeth and Fred Sr. Nastali
Monday, July 27, 2020
Sherry KenneySherry Kenney
Monday, July 27, 2020
Donald ChaseDonald Chase
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Michael WadeMichael Wade
Saturday, July 25, 2020
William VanSettenWilliam VanSetten
Friday, July 24, 2020
Julian HarrisonJulian Harrison
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Richard JohnstonRichard Johnston
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Dan AhrensDan Ahrens
Monday, July 20, 2020