Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

John Stroo

John K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Licensed Funeral Director

 

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Funeral Planner

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Harriet Keyzer KuipersHarriet Keyzer Kuipers
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Gilbert VanDykeGilbert VanDyke
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Joseph PavlakJoseph Pavlak
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Arnie RaymondArnie Raymond
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Donald PhillipsDonald Phillips
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Al ZandstraAl Zandstra
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Arline PothofArline Pothof
Monday, May 22, 2017
Darrell HamDarrell Ham
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Richard KrzykwaRichard Krzykwa
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Robert ZylstraRobert Zylstra
Friday, May 19, 2017
Kathy MeyerKathy Meyer
Friday, May 19, 2017
Bonnie ButtermoreBonnie Buttermore
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Michael LantingMichael Lanting
Monday, May 15, 2017
Carol PlegerCarol Pleger
Monday, May 8, 2017
Beatrice GaugerBeatrice Gauger
Monday, May 8, 2017
Benjamin Raterink Jr.Benjamin Raterink Jr.
Sunday, May 7, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere