Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

 
Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John Stroo

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

 Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Prearrangement Counselor

 

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

nico

Nico Damsteegt

Funeral Home Assistant

   jack

Jack Vander Laan

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Kenneth Vander VeenKenneth Vander Veen
Friday, September 17, 2021
Frederick PowersFrederick Powers
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Paul FlakPaul Flak
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
John HelderJohn Helder
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Margaret EnsinkMargaret Ensink
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Barbara Jean BaileyBarbara Jean Bailey
Monday, September 13, 2021
Roger DeVriesRoger DeVries
Monday, September 13, 2021
Larry WilliamsLarry Williams
Sunday, September 12, 2021
K. Eric MilesK. Eric Miles
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Jim DeVriesJim DeVries
Thursday, September 9, 2021
James BrockJames Brock
Monday, September 6, 2021
Anthony SpadoniAnthony Spadoni
Monday, September 6, 2021
Lois ScribnerLois Scribner
Monday, September 6, 2021
Drew BarronDrew Barron
Monday, September 6, 2021
Holly CoonsHolly Coons
Monday, September 6, 2021
Michael McGrathMichael McGrath
Friday, August 27, 2021