Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

Meet our friendly staff!

group

Bob Stroo

Robert K. Stroo

President / Licensed Funeral Director

 
Mike Vos

Michael A. Vos

Manager / Licensed Funeral Director

 John Stroo

John K. Stroo

Licensed Funeral Director

 

 Ken Speyer

Kenneth A. Speyer

Licensed Funeral Director

amy

Amy M. Middendorf

Prearrangement Counselor

 

gord

Gordon VanderArk

Aftercare Consultant

nico

Nico Damsteegt

Funeral Home Assistant

   jack

Jack Vander Laan

Funeral Home Assistant

 

Laurie Beute

Laurie Beute

Office Administrator

Current Services

Barbara GlennBarbara Glenn
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Helen HaightHelen Haight
Friday, January 21, 2022
Juan PerezJuan Perez
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Johannes In't HoutJohannes In't Hout
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Rev. Mack StrangeRev. Mack Strange
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Kurt FlierKurt Flier
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Willie MiedemaWillie Miedema
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Judy McGovernJudy McGovern
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Debra KammeraadDebra Kammeraad
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Linda BuitLinda Buit
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Margaret SmallMargaret Small
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Douglas SnyderDouglas Snyder
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Dorothy M. NorgroveDorothy M. Norgrove
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
David BettsDavid Betts
Monday, January 10, 2022
David EatonDavid Eaton
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Robert PersenaireRobert Persenaire
Wednesday, January 5, 2022