Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

BosEvert623

Service Information

Evert "Afe" Bos 

Service: Celebration of life in July 2021




 Evert "Afe" Bos, age 64, of Caledonia, entered his heavenly home on Tuesday, December 22, 2020. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 38 years, Rayna; his daughter, Rachel (Jerry) McLaughlin; grandsons, Austin Dozeman and Aaiden Dozeman; brothers and sisters, Allie TenKlooster, Elizabeth Hubach, Mary Antuma, Elmer Bos, Johanna (Milton) Loveless, Ralph (Jackie) Bos, and Henny (Larry) Stauffer; as well as many beloved nieces and nephews, and great nieces and nephews. A celebration of life will take place in July 2021 for relatives and friends. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments  

# Paul & Pat Kennedy 2020-12-24 16:51
We're so sorry to hear of this, Rayne. You're definitely in our prayers this week and especially during this season. May God comfort you as only He can.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Brian FosterBrian Foster
Friday, January 1, 2021
Arline StoepkerArline Stoepker
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Abram Westhouse Jr.Abram Westhouse Jr.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
June WebbJune Webb
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Donajean EssenburgDonajean Essenburg
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Justin NawrotJustin Nawrot
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Marion EighmeyMarion Eighmey
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Pauline SchottPauline Schott
Friday, December 25, 2020
Markus Van GoorMarkus Van Goor
Friday, December 25, 2020
Sue Van StedumSue Van Stedum
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Evert BosEvert Bos
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Zada WycoffZada Wycoff
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Recent Memorials