Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

mooneydonna62

Service Information

Donna Lee Mooney 
Visitation: Friday, November 27, from 4 - 7 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508



Donna Lee Mooney, age 86, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Sunday, November 22, 2020. Donna will be lovingly remembered by her sons, Patrick (Bonnie) Mooney, Paul Mooney, Michael Mooney, Daniel (Ellen) Mooney; grandchildren, Robert Mooney, Casey Jo Mooney, Jessica (Jacob) Silorey, Morgen Mooney, Justin Leak, Jessica Leak; great granddaughters, Sofia and Lincoln; sister, Gloria Wood; and nephews. A memorial visitation will be held from 4 -  7 pm on Friday, November 27, at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ruth Vander WerfRuth Vander Werf
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Joyce (Niles) RanesJoyce (Niles) Ranes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Allen KerrAllen Kerr
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Cynthia VolkersCynthia Volkers
Friday, January 15, 2021
Art WillisArt Willis
Friday, January 15, 2021
William BoersmaWilliam Boersma
Friday, January 15, 2021
Chris GoldsmithChris Goldsmith
Friday, January 15, 2021
Jerry HerremaJerry Herrema
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Gerald BosGerald Bos
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Roger ClarkRoger Clark
Monday, January 11, 2021
James TusingJames Tusing
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Irene StromIrene Strom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Mariano AcostaMariano Acosta
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
William Ten HaafWilliam Ten Haaf
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Daniel SellDaniel Sell
Monday, January 4, 2021
Marlene De VriesMarlene De Vries
Sunday, January 3, 2021