Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

   BastPeter1Bastpeter22  

Service Information

Peter J. Bast 

Service: No service




 Peter J. Bast, age 53, of Wyoming, passed away on Saturday, November 14, 2020. Peter was loved by so many. He would light up if you asked for a high five or to say hi or bye. Peter loved to eat and to do puzzles or play with play dough. He loved music and going for car rides. He was a pill when he wanted to tease you and liked to have things lined up how he wanted them and would give the best grin if he loved you. Peter will be dearly missed by his close friends. On behalf of Peter a special thanks to the skilled nursing facility that helped care for him in his final years. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Thomas ZelmerThomas Zelmer
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
David HagerDavid Hager
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Kathleen OggKathleen Ogg
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Karen LyzengaKaren Lyzenga
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Carolyn RubinCarolyn Rubin
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Melesia Melesia "Ana" Vredevoogd
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Mike SeabrookMike Seabrook
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Kenneth OffringaKenneth Offringa
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sandra CrosleySandra Crosley
Friday, July 9, 2021
Michael HaanMichael Haan
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Julia VogelJulia Vogel
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Brian ReifferBrian Reiffer
Monday, July 5, 2021
Margaret GrondmanMargaret Grondman
Monday, July 5, 2021
George ClarkGeorge Clark
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Walter RichardsWalter Richards
Friday, July 2, 2021
Michael EmausMichael Emaus
Friday, July 2, 2021