Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Blue Horizons

Service Information

Patrick E. Losey 

Service: Private Family Services

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens
Memorials: American Cancer Society, 129 Jefferson, SE; Grand Rapids, MI 49503 https://www.cancer.org/

Patrick E. Losey, aged 65, of Wayland, passed away on Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Patrick was preceded in death by his parents, Kenneth and Lola Losey; and his sister, Chloe Kuiphof. He is survived by his sister, Judith Valkner; brother, Kenneth Losey; and many nieces and nephews. Private family services have already taken place. Interment will be in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. Contributions in memory of Patrick may be made to the American Cancer Society.  

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Gordon FreemanGordon Freeman
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Vernell FeltonVernell Felton
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Gregg OttawayGregg Ottaway
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Karl PetersonKarl Peterson
Friday, January 29, 2021
William William "Bill" DeLeeuw
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Jacklyn WerkemaJacklyn Werkema
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Roger RantaRoger Ranta
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Yvonne WynsmaYvonne Wynsma
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Grada RietemaGrada Rietema
Friday, January 22, 2021
Warren HaverdinkWarren Haverdink
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Ruth Vander WerfRuth Vander Werf
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Gary Gary "Bo" Dion
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Recent Memorials