Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Sealsbilly5

Service Information

Billy Wayne Seals 
Visitation: Tuesday, Oct. 20, from 5 to 8 pm at the Stroo Funeral Home 
Service: 1:00 pm Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Oak Hill Cemetery


Billy Wayne Seals, age 70, of Wyoming, went to be with his Lord on Thursday, October 15, 2020. Billy loved animals, fishing, traveling, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends. He will never be forgotten and will always be loved. Billy will be missed by his sister, Peggy Dreyer; and 15 nieces and nephews.  He was preceded in death by his brothers, Franklin Seals, Martin Seales, Houston Armstrong, Eugene Armstrong; and sister, Catherine Mullines. The family will greet visitors on Tuesday from 5 to 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th Street, SE, where the service will be held on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 1:00pm. Interment will be in Oak Hill Cemetery. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Roger RantaRoger Ranta
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Grada RietemaGrada Rietema
Friday, January 22, 2021
Warren HaverdinkWarren Haverdink
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Ruth Vander WerfRuth Vander Werf
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Joyce (Niles) RanesJoyce (Niles) Ranes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Allen KerrAllen Kerr
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Cynthia VolkersCynthia Volkers
Friday, January 15, 2021
Art WillisArt Willis
Friday, January 15, 2021
William BoersmaWilliam Boersma
Friday, January 15, 2021
Chris GoldsmithChris Goldsmith
Friday, January 15, 2021
Jerry HerremaJerry Herrema
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Gerald BosGerald Bos
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Roger ClarkRoger Clark
Monday, January 11, 2021
James TusingJames Tusing
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Irene StromIrene Strom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Mariano AcostaMariano Acosta
Wednesday, January 6, 2021