Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

  • Our care for the families we serve does not end when the service is over.  In addition to offering assistance with social security, veteran’s benefits, and life insurance claims, we also contact each family within the weeks following the loss of a loved one to make sure all of their needs are being met.  There are many details that need to be attended to, and the process can seem overwhelming.  It is our desire to make sure each family receives the guidance needed to make that process as smooth as possible.
  • Because each family we serve has a unique set of circumstances, each family’s needs following the death of a loved one is also unique.  Our aftercare coordinator will be able to provide contact information for the various grief support resources that will best meet the individual’s need.

Current Services

Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rodney BrubakerRodney Brubaker
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Robert PittRobert Pitt
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Esther GatesEsther Gates
Friday, June 8, 2018
James CourtrightJames Courtright
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
James TerborgJames Terborg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere