Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

  • Our care for the families we serve does not end when the service is over.  In addition to offering assistance with social security, veteran’s benefits, and life insurance claims, we also contact each family within the weeks following the loss of a loved one to make sure all of their needs are being met.  There are many details that need to be attended to, and the process can seem overwhelming.  It is our desire to make sure each family receives the guidance needed to make that process as smooth as possible.
  • Because each family we serve has a unique set of circumstances, each family’s needs following the death of a loved one is also unique.  Our aftercare coordinator will be able to provide contact information for the various grief support resources that will best meet the individual’s need.

Current Services

Connie SharpConnie Sharp
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Raymond BlainRaymond Blain
Monday, March 20, 2017
Louis LapekesLouis Lapekes
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Betty DegnerBetty Degner
Saturday, March 18, 2017
George SpringvloedGeorge Springvloed
Friday, March 17, 2017
Russell De VriesRussell De Vries
Friday, March 17, 2017
Jerry ElliottJerry Elliott
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mike MerrimanMike Merriman
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wilma EerdmansWilma Eerdmans
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Jack BoonstraJack Boonstra
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Howard TakensHoward Takens
Friday, March 10, 2017
John Thomas ConnollyJohn Thomas Connolly
Friday, March 10, 2017
Robert WestRobert West
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Joyce Vander MolenJoyce Vander Molen
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Roy Cowell, Jr.Roy Cowell, Jr.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Norma OudmanNorma Oudman
Friday, March 3, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere