Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

  • Our care for the families we serve does not end when the service is over.  In addition to offering assistance with social security, veteran’s benefits, and life insurance claims, we also contact each family within the weeks following the loss of a loved one to make sure all of their needs are being met.  There are many details that need to be attended to, and the process can seem overwhelming.  It is our desire to make sure each family receives the guidance needed to make that process as smooth as possible.
  • Because each family we serve has a unique set of circumstances, each family’s needs following the death of a loved one is also unique.  Our aftercare coordinator will be able to provide contact information for the various grief support resources that will best meet the individual’s need.

Current Services

Bobbie CheekBobbie Cheek
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Irene BouwmaIrene Bouwma
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Herman LutkeHerman Lutke
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Grace WalmaGrace Walma
Friday, July 7, 2017
Conrad Jack AaldersConrad Jack Aalders
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mildred De JongMildred De Jong
Monday, July 3, 2017
Betty BottingBetty Botting
Monday, July 3, 2017
Gertrude Gertrude "Trudy" Baker
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Daniel BairdDaniel Baird
Friday, June 30, 2017
Nora Mae KuipersNora Mae Kuipers
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Dawn VanderWeideDawn VanderWeide
Monday, June 26, 2017
Jesse BusbyJesse Busby
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Dorothy KassDorothy Kass
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace ClausenGrace Clausen
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Jill Pacic (Shaver)Jill Pacic (Shaver)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sylvia MeulenbergSylvia Meulenberg
Monday, June 19, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere