Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

amflag

Service Information

Donald Lee Chase 

Service: None held at this time



 

Donald Lee Chase, age 77, of Wyoming, went to be with his Lord on Sunday, July 26, 2020. Donald proudly served his country in the U.S. Navy.  He will be lovingly remembered by his son, Thomas (Ericka) Chase; his grandchildren, Kathleen (Daniel) Crawford, Taylor (Kyle) Little, Merissa (Joseph) Valenzuela; six great grandchildren; his brother, David (Mary) Chase; sisters, Judy (Al) Dornbush, Jean (Jack) Bessey; and several nieces and nephews.  There will be no services held at this time. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Bob BristolBob Bristol
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Dick ShepardDick Shepard
Friday, February 5, 2021
Lenora KasLenora Kas
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Gordon FreemanGordon Freeman
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Vernell FeltonVernell Felton
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Gregg OttawayGregg Ottaway
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Karl PetersonKarl Peterson
Friday, January 29, 2021
William William "Bill" DeLeeuw
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Jacklyn WerkemaJacklyn Werkema
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Roger RantaRoger Ranta
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Yvonne WynsmaYvonne Wynsma
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Grada RietemaGrada Rietema
Friday, January 22, 2021
Recent Memorials