Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

robison picture335

Service Information

Mildred E. "Milly" Robison 

 Graveside Service: 1:30 pm Friday, July 24, 2020 at St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park, 375 W. Cleveland Rd. Granger, Indiana 46530

Cemetery:  St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park


 

Mildred "Milly" Robison, aged 76, of Caledonia, passed away peacefully on Sunday, July 19, 2020. Milly collected angel figurines. She loved spending time with her grandchildren and great grandchildren. Her parents, John and Olive Keller; one sister; and nine brothers; preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Starla (Dean) Frakes, Richard (Shannon) Brand, Billy (Stacey) Brand; grandchildren, Robert, Rachel, Renee, Megan, Nicholas, Grace, Lily, Esther; great grandchildren, Bryson, Brooklyn, Aaliyah, Madelynn, Kyrin, Maya, Lilah; brothers, Ronald Szlanfucht, Victor Keller, Glen (Mildred) Keller; and numerous nieces and nephews. A graveside service will be held at 1:30 pm Friday, July 24, at St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park, 375 W. Cleveland Road, Granger, Indiana 46530, with her son, Pastor Billy Brand officiating.‚Äč
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Kurt BurnsKurt Burns
Friday, July 17, 2020
Dorothy Van HarnDorothy Van Harn
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tim SizeloveTim Sizelove
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Joyce DeVriesJoyce DeVries
Monday, July 13, 2020
Steve HoffmanSteve Hoffman
Monday, July 13, 2020
Lois FredricksLois Fredricks
Monday, July 13, 2020
H. Joseph BluntH. Joseph Blunt
Monday, July 13, 2020
Henry SchutHenry Schut
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Patricia TenHopenPatricia TenHopen
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Elaine DeHaanElaine DeHaan
Friday, July 10, 2020
Brenda BarthBrenda Barth
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Timothy MurphyTimothy Murphy
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Jeffrey D. DykstraJeffrey D. Dykstra
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Robert L. RoelofsRobert L. Roelofs
Monday, August 3, 2020
Ann RowladerAnn Rowlader
Friday, July 31, 2020
Muriel TrompMuriel Tromp
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Nancy PenningNancy Penning
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Elizabeth and Fred Sr. NastaliElizabeth and Fred Sr. Nastali
Monday, July 27, 2020
Sherry KenneySherry Kenney
Monday, July 27, 2020
Donald ChaseDonald Chase
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Michael WadeMichael Wade
Saturday, July 25, 2020
William VanSettenWilliam VanSetten
Friday, July 24, 2020
Julian HarrisonJulian Harrison
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Richard JohnstonRichard Johnston
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Dan AhrensDan Ahrens
Monday, July 20, 2020
Milly RobisonMilly Robison
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Glenda SharpGlenda Sharp
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Douglas Yeakey Sr.Douglas Yeakey Sr.
Saturday, July 18, 2020