Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

robison picture335

Service Information

Mildred E. "Milly" Robison 

 Graveside Service: 1:30 pm Friday, July 24, 2020 at St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park, 375 W. Cleveland Rd. Granger, Indiana 46530

Cemetery:  St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park


 

Mildred "Milly" Robison, aged 76, of Caledonia, passed away peacefully on Sunday, July 19, 2020. Milly collected angel figurines. She loved spending time with her grandchildren and great grandchildren. Her parents, John and Olive Keller; one sister; and nine brothers; preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Starla (Dean) Frakes, Richard (Shannon) Brand, Billy (Stacey) Brand; grandchildren, Robert, Rachel, Renee, Megan, Nicholas, Grace, Lily, Esther; great grandchildren, Bryson, Brooklyn, Aaliyah, Madelynn, Kyrin, Maya, Lilah; brothers, Ronald Szlanfucht, Victor Keller, Glen (Mildred) Keller; and numerous nieces and nephews. A graveside service will be held at 1:30 pm Friday, July 24, at St. Joseph Valley Memorial Park, 375 W. Cleveland Road, Granger, Indiana 46530, with her son, Pastor Billy Brand officiating.‚Äč
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Donna WoltjerDonna Woltjer
Monday, September 21, 2020
Charlotte TerpsmaCharlotte Terpsma
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Kevin KlaassenKevin Klaassen
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Margaret TurnerMargaret Turner
Monday, September 14, 2020
Bobby OvereinerBobby Overeiner
Monday, September 14, 2020
Elizabeth WandreyElizabeth Wandrey
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Shelly AlmanShelly Alman
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Robert McClymontRobert McClymont
Monday, September 7, 2020
Janice PylmanJanice Pylman
Monday, September 7, 2020
Mary DykstraMary Dykstra
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Charlie MinorCharlie Minor
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Joan KeithJoan Keith
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Marvin BruursemaMarvin Bruursema
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Barbara DeVriesBarbara DeVries
Monday, August 31, 2020
Terrance HaanTerrance Haan
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Lorraine WalbridgeLorraine Walbridge
Saturday, August 29, 2020