Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Haveman Thomas crop

Service Information

Thomas J. Haveman
Memorial Gathering: Monday, July 20, 2020, from 2 - 5 PM at 1120 - 144th Avenue, Moline  

Memorial Gifts: LaGrave Avenue Christian Reformed Church Choir, 107 LaGrave Avenue SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503  https://www.lagrave.org/give/

Thomas J. Haveman, age 82, of Moline, passed away peacefully on Thursday, July 9, 2020. He was preceded in death by his parents, Joe and Jane Haveman; and two sisters, Mary Jo Haveman and Linda Nagel. Surviving are his daughters, Kimberly Ann, Teri Jo, Jane Marie, Cheryl Lynn, and Jennifer Joan; many loving grandchildren and great grandchildren; sisters, Janice and Susan; brother, Fred; as well as many other relatives and friends. As Tom requested, cremation has taken place. A memorial gathering to celebrate Tom's life will be held at his home, 1120 - 144th Ave. in Moline on Monday, July 20, from 2 - 5  pm. Due to Covid restrictions, masks are mandatory. In lieu of flowers, memorials may be made to the LaGrave Avenue Christian Reformed Church Choir. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

James TusingJames Tusing
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Irene StromIrene Strom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Mariano AcostaMariano Acosta
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
William Ten HaafWilliam Ten Haaf
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Daniel SellDaniel Sell
Monday, January 4, 2021
Marlene De VriesMarlene De Vries
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Brian FosterBrian Foster
Friday, January 1, 2021
Arline StoepkerArline Stoepker
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Abram Westhouse Jr.Abram Westhouse Jr.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
June WebbJune Webb
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Donajean EssenburgDonajean Essenburg
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Justin NawrotJustin Nawrot
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Recent Memorials