Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Linda K. Stutz 

Service: None at this time

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens


 

STUTZ, LINDA K.
Grand Rapids, MI
 
Linda K. Stutz (Engle), born July 2, 1940 in Mishawaka, IN; passed away peacefully on April 5, 2020 in Naples, FL. She was preceded in death by her son, Douglas Stutz; grandson, Matthew Stutz; and her parents, Francis and Charlotte Engle. She will be lovingly remembered by her husband, Don; daughter, Michele (Charles) Laninga; grandchildren; Eric, Ryan, Kaylene; great grandchildren, CJ, Cody, Alden, Devin, Sammy; sister, Joanna Purdy; and many nieces and nephews. In accordance with Linda's wishes, cremation has taken place. She will be entombed in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. 
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments  

# Michele Laninga 2020-04-09 13:55
Mommy I miss you the minute you passed with all the
Welcoming arms in Heaven.
I Love you with all of my heart. You will always be missed and always my best friend

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Betty (Kramer) KuiphofBetty (Kramer) Kuiphof
Friday, May 29, 2020
Char EricksonChar Erickson
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Jean TroostJean Troost
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Delores BerginDelores Bergin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Esther Van VugtEsther Van Vugt
Monday, May 25, 2020
Scotty ConnollyScotty Connolly
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Neva DunlapNeva Dunlap
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Friday, May 22, 2020
Bernie JohnsonBernie Johnson
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kelly DutcherKelly Dutcher
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Bruce DaleBruce Dale
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Ruth TeuneRuth Teune
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Bernie WychersBernie Wychers
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Cal De GrootCal De Groot
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Lily SmitLily Smit
Friday, May 15, 2020
Verna HarkemaVerna Harkema
Tuesday, May 12, 2020