Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

goldemargaret567

Service Information

Margaret "Marge" Golde 

  
Service: Held at a later date


Memorials: Kindred Hospice, 625 Kenmoor Ave. SE #115, Grand Rapids, MI 49546 tel: 1-866-546-3733


Margaret "Marge" Golde, age 96, of Grand Rapids, formerly of Florida and Detroit, MI, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, March 21, 2020. She was a member of Cornerstone Church. She was preceded in death by her husband, Ervin. Marge came from a family of ten children and is survived by brothers, Frederick Seib, Herbert Seib, and sister, Helene Bierly; as well as many nieces and nephews. A private family memorial service will be held at a later date. Memorial contributions may be made to Kindred Hospice. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

David HansenDavid Hansen
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Pauline HoolsemaPauline Hoolsema
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Richard CzapekRichard Czapek
Friday, June 26, 2020
Dennis GleasonDennis Gleason
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Michael BlackMichael Black
Monday, June 22, 2020
Shirley SpidellShirley Spidell
Saturday, June 20, 2020
F. Ryder Overstreet Jr. F. Ryder Overstreet Jr.
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Rita OppenhuizenRita Oppenhuizen
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Lorraine DickersonLorraine Dickerson
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Harm DiemerHarm Diemer
Monday, June 15, 2020
Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Monday, June 15, 2020
Wesley KraftWesley Kraft
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Judith StoneJudith Stone
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Joann MulderJoann Mulder
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Gene HeffnerGene Heffner
Sunday, June 7, 2020