Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

edingsandra335

Service Information

Sandra Lynn Eding 
Visitation: Saturday, February 22, from 1 - 3 pm at Cider Mill Village Clubhouse 
Service: 1 pm Saturday, February 22, at Cider Mill Village Clubhouse, 424 Cider Mill, Middleville

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens
Memorials: First Rehab, 4624 North M37 Highway, Suite A, Middleville, MI 49333 

 

Sandy Eding, age 69, went to be with her Lord on January 24, 2020, and is now reunited with her husband, Ronald, daughter, Jennifer, and other family members who preceded her to heaven. Sandy will be missed by her sister, Margaret (Norm) Inderbitzin; brothers, Jack (Pat) Houghtalin, Jr., Milton (Corrinne) Houghtalin, Clifford (Diane) Hewitt, Chuckie (Louise) Houghtalin, Kevin Houghtalin; as well as many nieces, nephews, and great nieces and great nephews. Family and friends are invited to celebrate Sandy's life on Saturday, February 22, at the Cider Mill Village Clubhouse, 425 Cider Mill, Middleville. A memorial service will begin at 1:00 pm, officiated by her niece, Pastor Marci Chappell, and will be followed by a time of fellowship and a luncheon. In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to First Rehab, 4624 North M37 Highway, Suite A, Middleville, MI 49333 (www.1strehabpt.com).  

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Jerome SmithJerome Smith
Friday, March 20, 2020
Gladys HolmesGladys Holmes
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Margot SaladinoMargot Saladino
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Gregory EnsinkGregory Ensink
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Rebecca Ver HoefRebecca Ver Hoef
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Donna DykstraDonna Dykstra
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Dale Crysler Sr.Dale Crysler Sr.
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Richard SabourinRichard Sabourin
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Nancy SprikNancy Sprik
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Lorraine PylmanLorraine Pylman
Friday, March 6, 2020
Carol Curtis - UPDATECarol Curtis - UPDATE
Friday, March 6, 2020
Gerald J. OlejiczakGerald J. Olejiczak
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Edward HalloEdward Hallo
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Linda StutzLinda Stutz
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Esther DykhouseEsther Dykhouse
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Vera DeVries (Cooper)Vera DeVries (Cooper)
Friday, April 3, 2020
Dee TeSlaaDee TeSlaa
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Judy BissellJudy Bissell
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Dale WiersDale Wiers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
William DocterWilliam Docter
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Lynn FlanneryLynn Flannery
Friday, March 27, 2020
Sharon WestraSharon Westra
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
June VoetbergJune Voetberg
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
John Vanden ToornJohn Vanden Toorn
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Arlene ArmstrongArlene Armstrong
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Robin OsbornRobin Osborn
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Charlotte TerpsmaCharlotte Terpsma
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Marge GoldeMarge Golde
Saturday, March 21, 2020