Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Lalone Barbara 336

Service Information

Barbara Ann LaLone 

Service: 11 am Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Banner of Christ Church, 1111 68th St. SW


Memorials: Heartland Hospice, 3230 Eagle Park Dr. NE Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

 Barbara Ann LaLone, age 80, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, December 18, 2019. Barbara enjoyed cooking, gardening, and hiking in the mountains. Her son, Mike, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 63 years, Marvin; children, Marvin B. (Deborah) LaLone, Mark (Linda) LaLone, Amber (Steve) Grimm, David (Penny) LaLone; daughter-in-law, Renee LaLone; grandchildren, Marvin F., Katie, Melissa, Aaron, Jillian, Kyle, Shaun, Anna, Davis, Dylan, Eleanor, Jayde, Ayden; and numerous great-grandchildren. There will be a memorial service to celebrate her life at 11:00 am on Saturday, January 11, 2020, at Banner of Christ Church, 1111 68th Street SW, Byron Center, MI 49315. Memorial contributions in memory of Barbara may be made to Heartland Hospice, 3230 Eagle Park Dr NE Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525.

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020
Adriana OphoffAdriana Ophoff
Monday, January 13, 2020
Hayes Cargill Jr.Hayes Cargill Jr.
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Tammi FitzpatrickTammi Fitzpatrick
Friday, January 10, 2020
Dorothy ApolDorothy Apol
Friday, January 10, 2020