Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Lalone Barbara 336

Service Information

Barbara Ann LaLone 

Service: 11 am Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Banner of Christ Church, 1111 68th St. SW


Memorials: Heartland Hospice, 3230 Eagle Park Dr. NE Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

 Barbara Ann LaLone, age 80, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, December 18, 2019. Barbara enjoyed cooking, gardening, and hiking in the mountains. Her son, Mike, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 63 years, Marvin; children, Marvin B. (Deborah) LaLone, Mark (Linda) LaLone, Amber (Steve) Grimm, David (Penny) LaLone; daughter-in-law, Renee LaLone; grandchildren, Marvin F., Katie, Melissa, Aaron, Jillian, Kyle, Shaun, Anna, Davis, Dylan, Eleanor, Jayde, Ayden; and numerous great-grandchildren. There will be a memorial service to celebrate her life at 11:00 am on Saturday, January 11, 2020, at Banner of Christ Church, 1111 68th Street SW, Byron Center, MI 49315. Memorial contributions in memory of Barbara may be made to Heartland Hospice, 3230 Eagle Park Dr NE Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525.

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Friday, May 22, 2020
Bernie JohnsonBernie Johnson
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kelly DutcherKelly Dutcher
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Bruce DaleBruce Dale
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Ruth TeuneRuth Teune
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Bernie WychersBernie Wychers
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Cal De GrootCal De Groot
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Lily SmitLily Smit
Friday, May 15, 2020
Verna HarkemaVerna Harkema
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Gladys KuipersGladys Kuipers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
David HastingsDavid Hastings
Monday, May 11, 2020
Lillian CheletteLillian Chelette
Monday, May 11, 2020
Bette CortezBette Cortez
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Albert SymonsAlbert Symons
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Kim Van SolkemaKim Van Solkema
Friday, May 8, 2020
Marvin LaLoneMarvin LaLone
Wednesday, May 6, 2020