Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

John E. Hylkema 
Visitation: 
Service:  No Services planned at this Time

Cemetery: 
Memorials: 

John E. Hylkema, age 77, of Caledonia, passed away on Thursday, November 14, 2019. John is survived by his children, Heidi (Mike) Hasenfratz, Neila DeWitt, Treasure (Rob) Ringnalda; sister, Emily McIntyre; and several nieces and nephews. There will be no services. Memorial contributions in memory of John may be made to Faith Hospice, 2100 Raybrook St. SE, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49546.

 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Delores BerginDelores Bergin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Esther Van VugtEsther Van Vugt
Monday, May 25, 2020
Neva DunlapNeva Dunlap
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Friday, May 22, 2020
Bernie JohnsonBernie Johnson
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kelly DutcherKelly Dutcher
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Bruce DaleBruce Dale
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Ruth TeuneRuth Teune
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Bernie WychersBernie Wychers
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Cal De GrootCal De Groot
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Lily SmitLily Smit
Friday, May 15, 2020
Verna HarkemaVerna Harkema
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Gladys KuipersGladys Kuipers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
David HastingsDavid Hastings
Monday, May 11, 2020
Lillian CheletteLillian Chelette
Monday, May 11, 2020
Bette CortezBette Cortez
Saturday, May 9, 2020