Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

stoepker marcella44

Service Information

Marcella Stoepker 

Service: 11 AM on Monday, December 2 at Hudsonville United Church of Christ, 4950 32nd Avenue, Hudsonville. 


 

‚Äč                                                                                                            STOEPKER, MARCELLA

                                                                                           HUDSONVILLE, MI

Marcella Stoepker, age 101, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, October 17, 2019. She was preceded in death by her husband, Richard. She will be dearly missed by her grandson, Russell Richard Stokes; great granddaughter, Krystal Duram; great grandson, Donovan Stokes; and daughter-in-law, Joan Sattler. A  celebration of Marcella's life will be held at 11 AM on Monday, December 2, at Hudsonville United Church of Christ, 4950 32nd Avenue, Hudsonville, with a luncheon to follow. Marcella was a member here for 60 years.  .

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments are now closed for this entry

Current Services

Evelyn Holst-BorstEvelyn Holst-Borst
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Betty WinkleBetty Winkle
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jane GumbertJane Gumbert
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jim AndrieJim Andrie
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Angeline MeulendykAngeline Meulendyk
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020