Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

stoepker marcella44

Service Information

Marcella Stoepker 

Service: 11 AM on Monday, December 2 at Hudsonville United Church of Christ, 4950 32nd Avenue, Hudsonville. 


 

‚Äč                                                                                                            STOEPKER, MARCELLA

                                                                                           HUDSONVILLE, MI

Marcella Stoepker, age 101, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, October 17, 2019. She was preceded in death by her husband, Richard. She will be dearly missed by her grandson, Russell Richard Stokes; great granddaughter, Krystal Duram; great grandson, Donovan Stokes; and daughter-in-law, Joan Sattler. A  celebration of Marcella's life will be held at 11 AM on Monday, December 2, at Hudsonville United Church of Christ, 4950 32nd Avenue, Hudsonville, with a luncheon to follow. Marcella was a member here for 60 years.  .

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments are now closed for this entry

Current Services

Wayne FloraWayne Flora
Friday, September 25, 2020
Roseann PetersonRoseann Peterson
Friday, September 25, 2020
William WicksallWilliam Wicksall
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Donna WoltjerDonna Woltjer
Monday, September 21, 2020
Charlotte TerpsmaCharlotte Terpsma
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Kevin KlaassenKevin Klaassen
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Margaret TurnerMargaret Turner
Monday, September 14, 2020
Bobby OvereinerBobby Overeiner
Monday, September 14, 2020
Elizabeth WandreyElizabeth Wandrey
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Shelly AlmanShelly Alman
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Robert McClymontRobert McClymont
Monday, September 7, 2020
Janice PylmanJanice Pylman
Monday, September 7, 2020
Mary DykstraMary Dykstra
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Charlie MinorCharlie Minor
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Joan KeithJoan Keith
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Marvin BruursemaMarvin Bruursema
Tuesday, September 1, 2020