Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Arnold Delbert Stevens

Celebration Gathering: Saturday, October 12, 2019 from 1 - 6 pm at Grand Rapids Baptist Church, 4525 Stauffer Ave. SE


Memorials: To the Stevens family to help with funeral expenses

 Arnold Delbert Stevens, age 60, passed away on Tuesday, August 20, 2019. He was preceded in death by his father, Bernard R. Yeaw, Sr., sister, Lorraine K. Yeaw, nephew, Scott A. Moran, and great nephew, William G. Gort, Jr. Arnold is survived by three sons, Arnold D. Burns, Roary McDonald, and Alex Mosley; along with his grandchildren; his mother, Catherine P. Yeaw; six sisters, Bonnie J. Yeaw, Marie (Carl) Moran, Marjorie McGuire, Catherine Stevens, Debi (Chet) Stolarczyk, Emma Stevens; four brothers, Rick A. Yeaw, Sr., Donald E. Yeakey, Andrew B. Yeaw, Robert J. Yeaw; many nieces and nephews. There will be a celebration of life gathering on Saturday, October 12, 2019 from 1 - 6 pm at Grand Rapids Baptist Church, 4525 Stauffer Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508. Memorial contributions may be made to the family to help with funeral expenses.

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Donna VanLaanDonna VanLaan
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Richard SwansonRichard Swanson
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Alex DanigelisAlex Danigelis
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Ann MeyersAnn Meyers
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Laurie Jansma-MillerLaurie Jansma-Miller
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Gertrude LakeGertrude Lake
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Russell BrinksRussell Brinks
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Donna BerkompasDonna Berkompas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Ronald BrinkRonald Brink
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Kay DrukkerKay Drukker
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Alpha FowlerAlpha Fowler
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Kathy MuskKathy Musk
Friday, December 20, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Angeline MeulendykAngeline Meulendyk
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020
Adriana OphoffAdriana Ophoff
Monday, January 13, 2020
Hayes Cargill Jr.Hayes Cargill Jr.
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Tammi FitzpatrickTammi Fitzpatrick
Friday, January 10, 2020
Dorothy ApolDorothy Apol
Friday, January 10, 2020