Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Feirick Brian33

Service Information

Brian K. Feirick
Visitation: Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and Tuesday, August 13, from 10 - 11 am at New Apostolic Church  
Service: 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, Wyoming, MI 


Memorials: American Cancer Society

Brian K. Feirick, age 59, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 8, 2019. He is survived by his wife of 25 years, Kerry; his children, Tarah (Erick) Knuth, Josh (Sarah) Feirick, Nathan Majewski, Andrew Feirick, Jacob (Mckenzie) Feirick, Felicia Feirick; 10 grandchildren; his brothers and sister, Barry Feirick, Joni (Harry) Wilbur, Bruce (Lori) Feirick; several other relatives and friends. Visitation will be held Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and one hour prior to the service at church on Tuesday. The funeral service for Brian will be held 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, with his son-in-law, Priest Erick Knuth officiating. Memorial contributions may be made to the American Cancer Society. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020
Adriana OphoffAdriana Ophoff
Monday, January 13, 2020
Hayes Cargill Jr.Hayes Cargill Jr.
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Donna VanLaanDonna VanLaan
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Tammi FitzpatrickTammi Fitzpatrick
Friday, January 10, 2020
Dorothy ApolDorothy Apol
Friday, January 10, 2020
Richard SwansonRichard Swanson
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Alex DanigelisAlex Danigelis
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Ann MeyersAnn Meyers
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Laurie Jansma-MillerLaurie Jansma-Miller
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Gertrude LakeGertrude Lake
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Russell BrinksRussell Brinks
Saturday, January 4, 2020