Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Feirick Brian33

Service Information

Brian K. Feirick
Visitation: Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and Tuesday, August 13, from 10 - 11 am at New Apostolic Church  
Service: 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, Wyoming, MI 


Memorials: American Cancer Society

Brian K. Feirick, age 59, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 8, 2019. He is survived by his wife of 25 years, Kerry; his children, Tarah (Erick) Knuth, Josh (Sarah) Feirick, Nathan Majewski, Andrew Feirick, Jacob (Mckenzie) Feirick, Felicia Feirick; 10 grandchildren; his brothers and sister, Barry Feirick, Joni (Harry) Wilbur, Bruce (Lori) Feirick; several other relatives and friends. Visitation will be held Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and one hour prior to the service at church on Tuesday. The funeral service for Brian will be held 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, with his son-in-law, Priest Erick Knuth officiating. Memorial contributions may be made to the American Cancer Society. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Gary WesthouseGary Westhouse
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Larry WilliamsLarry Williams
Monday, July 6, 2020
Bernie FredricksBernie Fredricks
Monday, July 6, 2020
David HansenDavid Hansen
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Pauline HoolsemaPauline Hoolsema
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Richard CzapekRichard Czapek
Friday, June 26, 2020
Dennis GleasonDennis Gleason
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Michael BlackMichael Black
Monday, June 22, 2020
Shirley SpidellShirley Spidell
Saturday, June 20, 2020
F. Ryder Overstreet Jr. F. Ryder Overstreet Jr.
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Rita OppenhuizenRita Oppenhuizen
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Lorraine DickersonLorraine Dickerson
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Harm DiemerHarm Diemer
Monday, June 15, 2020
Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Monday, June 15, 2020
Wesley KraftWesley Kraft
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Judith StoneJudith Stone
Thursday, June 11, 2020