Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

Feirick Brian33

Service Information

Brian K. Feirick
Visitation: Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and Tuesday, August 13, from 10 - 11 am at New Apostolic Church  
Service: 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, Wyoming, MI 


Memorials: American Cancer Society

Brian K. Feirick, age 59, of Grand Rapids, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 8, 2019. He is survived by his wife of 25 years, Kerry; his children, Tarah (Erick) Knuth, Josh (Sarah) Feirick, Nathan Majewski, Andrew Feirick, Jacob (Mckenzie) Feirick, Felicia Feirick; 10 grandchildren; his brothers and sister, Barry Feirick, Joni (Harry) Wilbur, Bruce (Lori) Feirick; several other relatives and friends. Visitation will be held Monday, August 12, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, and one hour prior to the service at church on Tuesday. The funeral service for Brian will be held 11 am Tuesday, August 13, at New Apostolic Church, 4501 56th Street SW, with his son-in-law, Priest Erick Knuth officiating. Memorial contributions may be made to the American Cancer Society. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Evelyn Holst-BorstEvelyn Holst-Borst
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Betty WinkleBetty Winkle
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jane GumbertJane Gumbert
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jim AndrieJim Andrie
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Angeline MeulendykAngeline Meulendyk
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020