Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

buistpatricia385

Service Information

Patricia Joy Buist
Visitation:  Friday, August 2, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 11 am
Service: 11 am Friday, August 2, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Winchester


 Patricia Joy Buist, age 63, of Cutlerville, passed away on Tuesday, July 30, 2019. The daughter of James and Leona Buist, Pat is survived by her brothers, Calvin (Violet) Buist, Danny (Kathleen) Buist, David (Stephanie) Buist; sister-in-law, Cyndi Buist; 16 nieces and nephews; and good friend, Kristi Sarnicola. She was preceded in death by her parents, James and Leona Buist; brother, James Buist; and a sister, Mary Beth Buist. The family will greet visitors on Friday, August 2, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral will begin at 11 am. Rev. Ken VanWyk will officiate. Interment will be in Winchester Cemetery. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Helen (Rosema) HuttHelen (Rosema) Hutt
Friday, December 13, 2019
Claude WierengaClaude Wierenga
Monday, December 9, 2019
David KorfDavid Korf
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Ward KortzWard Kortz
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Ben ZandstraBen Zandstra
Friday, December 6, 2019
Ann WychersAnn Wychers
Friday, December 6, 2019
Marge ZuverinkMarge Zuverink
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
David Kent, Sr. David Kent, Sr.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
James WilsonJames Wilson
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Penny EisengaPenny Eisenga
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Marcella StoepkerMarcella Stoepker
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Myrtle JagerMyrtle Jager
Friday, November 22, 2019
Ethel VeenstraEthel Veenstra
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tanya WaskiewiczTanya Waskiewicz
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Bill FitzsimmonsBill Fitzsimmons
Saturday, November 16, 2019
James O'HaganJames O'Hagan
Friday, November 15, 2019