Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

JannerethSteve12

Service Information

Steve C. Jannereth
Visitation:  Friday, July 19, from 1 - 2 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service
Service: 2 pm Friday, July 19, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Memorials: To the family to help with expenses

 

                                                                                               JANNERETH, STEVE C.
                                                                                                     Kentwood, MI
 
Steve C. Jannereth, aged 68, was called to his heavenly home on Sunday, July 14, 2019, after a courageous battle with cancer. Steve retired from Caraustar after 43 years of service. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 47 years, Debra; children, Tracy Jannereth and John White, Sonya (James) Foster, Jammie (Matt) Kok, Chad (Jeanine) Jannereth, Miranda (Brian) Groth; grandchildren, Zack, Nate, Cameron, Alyssa, Cayleigh, Cyran, Jaelyn, Kymber, Austin, Starlyn, Carson, Kiersten; sisters, Sandy (Bob) Ryke, Carol (Steve) Morse; brothers, Larry, Dave, Chris, Terry Jannereth; and many nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Friday, July 19, from 1 - 2 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 - 68th Street, SE; where a service of celebration will begin at 2 pm. Contributions in memory of Steve can be made to the family to help with expenses.
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Comments  

# Nan Nelson 2019-07-19 14:55
Thoughts and prayers are with you. May God’s comfort, peace, and love surround you and your family.
# Brian and Mandi 2019-07-16 22:09
We are so very sorry for your loss. You are all in our thoughts and prayers and we are wishing you all strength during this difficult time.
# Ray Eister 2019-07-16 18:17
Very sorry for your loss. Condolences to the entire family.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Donna VanLaanDonna VanLaan
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Richard SwansonRichard Swanson
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Alex DanigelisAlex Danigelis
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Ann MeyersAnn Meyers
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Laurie Jansma-MillerLaurie Jansma-Miller
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Gertrude LakeGertrude Lake
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Russell BrinksRussell Brinks
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Donna BerkompasDonna Berkompas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Ronald BrinkRonald Brink
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Kay DrukkerKay Drukker
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Alpha FowlerAlpha Fowler
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Kathy MuskKathy Musk
Friday, December 20, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020
Adriana OphoffAdriana Ophoff
Monday, January 13, 2020
Hayes Cargill Jr.Hayes Cargill Jr.
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Tammi FitzpatrickTammi Fitzpatrick
Friday, January 10, 2020
Dorothy ApolDorothy Apol
Friday, January 10, 2020