Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

tatroelilliana2

Service Information

Lilliana Jo Tatroe 

Service: Held at a later date



 

TATROE, LILLIANA
Cutlerville, Michigan
 
On Sunday, June 30, 2019, Lilliana Jo Tatroe, age 4, passed away unexpectedly. She will be lovingly remembered and dearly missed by her mother, Karaea Tatroe; father, Rashad Mackie, sister, Safire; grandma, Jennifer Merrill; grandpa, Bob Tatroe; great grandma, Nancy Olds; uncles, Bryce Tatroe and Daniel Wakeland; aunt, Melanie Favreau; godmother, Sabrina Arthur; and many extended family and friends. Lilliana's family is planning a celebration of her life to be held at a later date. Please pray for comfort and healing. Heaven gained a beautiful baby girl too young. We love you Lilliana, sweet angel.
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Theola WyrickTheola Wyrick
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sena HelmsSena Helms
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Marilyn HoekemaMarilyn Hoekema
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Marianne HelmholdtMarianne Helmholdt
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Robert LockridgeRobert Lockridge
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Ed GeersEd Geers
Friday, August 16, 2019
Deloris SassoDeloris Sasso
Thursday, August 15, 2019
David CochranDavid Cochran
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Jane HaanJane Haan
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
John JohnsonJohn Johnson
Monday, August 12, 2019
Peter KasPeter Kas
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Jack KruisJack Kruis
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Karen BuiterKaren Buiter
Friday, August 9, 2019
Rosemary StepanekRosemary Stepanek
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thomas MillerThomas Miller
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Brian FeirickBrian Feirick
Thursday, August 8, 2019