Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

tatroelilliana2

Service Information

Lilliana Jo Tatroe 

Service: Held at a later date



 

TATROE, LILLIANA
Cutlerville, Michigan
 
On Sunday, June 30, 2019, Lilliana Jo Tatroe, age 4, passed away unexpectedly. She will be lovingly remembered and dearly missed by her mother, Karaea Tatroe; father, Rashad Mackie, sister, Safire; grandma, Jennifer Merrill; grandpa, Bob Tatroe; great grandma, Nancy Olds; uncles, Bryce Tatroe and Daniel Wakeland; aunt, Melanie Favreau; godmother, Sabrina Arthur; and many extended family and friends. Lilliana's family is planning a celebration of her life to be held at a later date. Please pray for comfort and healing. Heaven gained a beautiful baby girl too young. We love you Lilliana, sweet angel.
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Evelyn Holst-BorstEvelyn Holst-Borst
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Betty WinkleBetty Winkle
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jane GumbertJane Gumbert
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jim AndrieJim Andrie
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Angeline MeulendykAngeline Meulendyk
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020