Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

tatroelilliana2

Service Information

Lilliana Jo Tatroe 

Service: Held at a later date



 

TATROE, LILLIANA
Cutlerville, Michigan
 
On Sunday, June 30, 2019, Lilliana Jo Tatroe, age 4, passed away unexpectedly. She will be lovingly remembered and dearly missed by her mother, Karaea Tatroe; father, Rashad Mackie, sister, Safire; grandma, Jennifer Merrill; grandpa, Bob Tatroe; great grandma, Nancy Olds; uncles, Bryce Tatroe and Daniel Wakeland; aunt, Melanie Favreau; godmother, Sabrina Arthur; and many extended family and friends. Lilliana's family is planning a celebration of her life to be held at a later date. Please pray for comfort and healing. Heaven gained a beautiful baby girl too young. We love you Lilliana, sweet angel.
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marcella StoepkerMarcella Stoepker
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Sandra WatkinsSandra Watkins
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Rev. Larry JohnsonRev. Larry Johnson
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mary Jane CasterMary Jane Caster
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Beth HarveyBeth Harvey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Jim SmithJim Smith
Friday, October 11, 2019
Anthony SaboAnthony Sabo
Friday, October 11, 2019
Ruth StoutenRuth Stouten
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Randy YntemaRandy Yntema
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Bill OppenneerBill Oppenneer
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Norma MinkusNorma Minkus
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jennie HoekstraJennie Hoekstra
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Richard SmithRichard Smith
Friday, October 4, 2019
Rita CiluffoRita Ciluffo
Friday, October 4, 2019
Carol PostCarol Post
Friday, October 4, 2019
Til HonderdTil Honderd
Thursday, October 3, 2019