Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

MillerBeverly

Service Information
Beverly Lou Miller 
Visitation: Tuesday, June 11, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm, and Wednesday, June 12, from 3:30 - 4:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home 
Service: 4:30 pm Wednesday, June 12, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain
Memorials: To the family to assist with funeral expenses

On Saturday, June 8, 2019, Beverly Lou Miller, age 80, walked into the arms of Jesus. She passed peacefully with family by her side. Bev will be remembered for her telling of stories and her singing of songs. She was preceded in death by her parents, Lorena and Ray Miller; her brothers, Keith and Bob Miller; and her husband, John Van Kuilenburg. Bev will be dearly missed by her children, Kim and John Little, Tom and Debra Montgomery, Lori and Mark Hinds, Shawn Montgomery; 15 grandchildren; 28 great grandchildren; and one great great granddaughter. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 11, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm, and on Wednesday, June 12, from 3:30 - 4:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral service will be held on Wednesday at 4:30 pm. Interment will take place at Blain Cemetery. Please consider a memorial gift to the family to assist with funeral expenses.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Jean TroostJean Troost
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Delores BerginDelores Bergin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Esther Van VugtEsther Van Vugt
Monday, May 25, 2020
Neva DunlapNeva Dunlap
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Rev. Roger FoustRev. Roger Foust
Friday, May 22, 2020
Bernie JohnsonBernie Johnson
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kelly DutcherKelly Dutcher
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Bruce DaleBruce Dale
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Ruth TeuneRuth Teune
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Bernie WychersBernie Wychers
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Cal De GrootCal De Groot
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Lily SmitLily Smit
Friday, May 15, 2020
Verna HarkemaVerna Harkema
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Gladys KuipersGladys Kuipers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
David HastingsDavid Hastings
Monday, May 11, 2020
Lillian CheletteLillian Chelette
Monday, May 11, 2020