Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

MillerBeverly

Service Information
Beverly Lou Miller 
Visitation: Tuesday, June 11, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm, and Wednesday, June 12, from 3:30 - 4:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home 
Service: 4:30 pm Wednesday, June 12, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain
Memorials: To the family to assist with funeral expenses

On Saturday, June 8, 2019, Beverly Lou Miller, age 80, walked into the arms of Jesus. She passed peacefully with family by her side. Bev will be remembered for her telling of stories and her singing of songs. She was preceded in death by her parents, Lorena and Ray Miller; her brothers, Keith and Bob Miller; and her husband, John Van Kuilenburg. Bev will be dearly missed by her children, Kim and John Little, Tom and Debra Montgomery, Lori and Mark Hinds, Shawn Montgomery; 15 grandchildren; 28 great grandchildren; and one great great granddaughter. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 11, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm, and on Wednesday, June 12, from 3:30 - 4:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral service will be held on Wednesday at 4:30 pm. Interment will take place at Blain Cemetery. Please consider a memorial gift to the family to assist with funeral expenses.

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Marcella StoepkerMarcella Stoepker
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Sandra WatkinsSandra Watkins
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Rev. Larry JohnsonRev. Larry Johnson
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mary Jane CasterMary Jane Caster
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Beth HarveyBeth Harvey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Jim SmithJim Smith
Friday, October 11, 2019
Anthony SaboAnthony Sabo
Friday, October 11, 2019
Ruth StoutenRuth Stouten
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Randy YntemaRandy Yntema
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Bill OppenneerBill Oppenneer
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Norma MinkusNorma Minkus
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jennie HoekstraJennie Hoekstra
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Richard SmithRichard Smith
Friday, October 4, 2019
Rita CiluffoRita Ciluffo
Friday, October 4, 2019
Carol PostCarol Post
Friday, October 4, 2019
Til HonderdTil Honderd
Thursday, October 3, 2019