Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

kladdergenevieve356

Service Information

Genevieve Rose Kladder 

Visitation: At Good News Baptist Church, Saturday, May 11, from 10 - 11 am followed by the service at 11 am
Service: 11 am Saturday, May 11, at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE

Cemetery: Kent Memorial Gardens
Memorials: Faith Hospice, 2100 Raybrook SE, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

 


+

 Genevieve Rose Kladder, age 84, of Wyoming, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, May 9, 2019.  She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Carole Monroe, David Kladder Jenette Gardner, Arvilla Hannah, Ernest (Karen) Kladder, Elana VandeVelde; 15 grandchildren; and 13 great grandchildren. Her husband, Ernest Kladder Sr. preceded her in death. The family will greet visitors at Good News Baptist Church (6830 Eastern Ave.SE) on Saturday, May  11, from 10 - 11 am, with the funeral service following at 11 am. Rev. Carl Pike will officiate. Interment will be in Kent Memorial Gardens. Contributions in memory of Genevieve may be made to Faith Hospice, 2100 Raybrook St. SE, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49546. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Janice AndersonJanice Anderson
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Jim MacDonaldJim MacDonald
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Hiroko (Betty) GeelhoedHiroko (Betty) Geelhoed
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wayne VanderWalWayne VanderWal
Monday, September 30, 2019
Kathleen CookKathleen Cook
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Jerrel De KokJerrel De Kok
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Ron CammengaRon Cammenga
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Gloria MelinnGloria Melinn
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Nell OlthouseNell Olthouse
Saturday, September 21, 2019
William ScottWilliam Scott
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Ronald YoungRonald Young
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Marianne Vanden TopMarianne Vanden Top
Monday, September 9, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Arlene WilesArlene Wiles
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Marcella StoepkerMarcella Stoepker
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Sandra WatkinsSandra Watkins
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Rev. Larry JohnsonRev. Larry Johnson
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mary Jane CasterMary Jane Caster
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Beth HarveyBeth Harvey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Jim SmithJim Smith
Friday, October 11, 2019
Anthony SaboAnthony Sabo
Friday, October 11, 2019
Ruth StoutenRuth Stouten
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Randy YntemaRandy Yntema
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Bill OppenneerBill Oppenneer
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Norma MinkusNorma Minkus
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jennie HoekstraJennie Hoekstra
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Richard SmithRichard Smith
Friday, October 4, 2019
Rita CiluffoRita Ciluffo
Friday, October 4, 2019
Carol PostCarol Post
Friday, October 4, 2019