Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

hibmakenneth

Service Information

Kenneth R. Hibma 
Visitation:  Friday, May 3, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 11 am Saturday, May 4, at First Cutlerville CRC, 1425 68th St. SW

Cemetery:  Winchester
Memorials: Victory Ministries Camp Li-Wa DRC, 590 Wigwam Way, Fairbanks, AK 99712

 

On Saturday, April 27, 2019, Kenneth R. Hibma, age 78, of Caledonia, passed away and entered his heavenly home. He was preceded in death by his brother, Ron Hibma; and parents, Ray and Alice Hibma. Ken will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 56 years, Allegra "Speedy"; his children, Marla (Don) Pattock, Mark (JoAnn) Hibma, Todd (Jodi) Hibma, Sandy (Jay) Navis; 10 grandchildren; 10 great grandchildren; sister, Mary (Gene) Mutschler, brother, Chuck Hibma; sisters-in-law and brothers-in-law, Waive Wardwell, Earline (Paul) Gibson, Marilyn Wilson, Carolyn (Mike) Thayer; many nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held on Friday from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will be held at 11 am Saturday, May 4, at First Cutlerville Christian Reformed Church, 1425 68th St. SW with Rev. Ken Van Wyk and Pastor Doug Kamstra officiating. Interment will be in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Victory Ministries Camp Li-Wa DRC, 590 Wigwam Way, Fairbanks, AK 99712.
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Curtis JohnsonCurtis Johnson
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Arnold StevensArnold Stevens
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Theola WyrickTheola Wyrick
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sena HelmsSena Helms
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Jacqueline VollinkJacqueline Vollink
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Marilyn HoekemaMarilyn Hoekema
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Marianne HelmholdtMarianne Helmholdt
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Robert LockridgeRobert Lockridge
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Ed GeersEd Geers
Friday, August 16, 2019
Deloris SassoDeloris Sasso
Thursday, August 15, 2019
David CochranDavid Cochran
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Jane HaanJane Haan
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
John JohnsonJohn Johnson
Monday, August 12, 2019
Peter KasPeter Kas
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Jack KruisJack Kruis
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Karen BuiterKaren Buiter
Friday, August 9, 2019