Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

asposito tina225

Service Information

Augustina Marie "Tina" Asposito

 Service: Held at a later date

Cemetery: Blain

Memorials: To the family to help with funeral expenses


 
On Monday, March 18, 2019, Tina Asposito, age 69, of Dorr, went to be with her beloved family. She was preceded in death by her parents, Joseph and Mary Asposito; and twin sister, Grace Hill. Tina loved all animals especially her cats, mushroom hunting, gardening, and cooking.  Her joy of life, love of family and laughter will be deeply missed by her family including her brothers, Jim (Sandy) Asposito, Peter (Mary) Asposito; special friend, William Weber; a special niece, Mary Jo (Bob) Bunge; several nieces and nephews; and many long time friends whom she considered family. A memorial service will be held at a later date. In honor of Tina, memorial contributions may be made to the family to help with funeral expenses. Arrangements by:

       Stroo Funeral Home, Grand Rapids, Michigan  

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Senetta DykstraSenetta Dykstra
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Larry DykgraafLarry Dykgraaf
Monday, January 20, 2020
Elmer NeumegElmer Neumeg
Monday, January 20, 2020
Robert DeckerRobert Decker
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thomas JongertThomas Jongert
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Lawrence LapekesLawrence Lapekes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kimberly BruinKimberly Bruin
Friday, January 17, 2020
Fran KinneFran Kinne
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Joe SterkJoe Sterk
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Charles HodgeCharles Hodge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Stanley ThurberStanley Thurber
Monday, January 13, 2020
Adriana OphoffAdriana Ophoff
Monday, January 13, 2020
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Karen ClarkKaren Clark
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Arlene VanOpstallArlene VanOpstall
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Ronald HouseRonald House
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Arlyn BoorsmaArlyn Boorsma
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Howard Horton Sr.Howard Horton Sr.
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Charles QuistCharles Quist
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Benjamin VanDerWeideBenjamin VanDerWeide
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Sandra EdingSandra Eding
Monday, February 3, 2020
Phyllis UpperPhyllis Upper
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Evelyn Holst-BorstEvelyn Holst-Borst
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Betty WinkleBetty Winkle
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jane GumbertJane Gumbert
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Jim AndrieJim Andrie
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Angeline MeulendykAngeline Meulendyk
Saturday, January 25, 2020