Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Jacqueline R. Westers 
Service: 1:00 pm Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Grandville Cemetery, 3570 Prairie St., SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Cemetery: Grandville Cemetery

WESTERS - Jacqueline R. Westers, aged 97, of Cincinnati, Ohio, formerly of Grand Rapids, MI, was called home to be with the Lord on Saturday, March 2, 2019. She was preceded in death by her parents, Henry and Anna Westers; one brother; and four sisters. She will be lovingly remembered by many, nieces, nephews, and friends. Graveside Services in celebration of her life will be held 1:00 pm Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Grandville Cemetery, 3570 Prairie St., SW; Grandville, Michigan.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

William ScottWilliam Scott
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Ronald YoungRonald Young
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Marianne Vanden TopMarianne Vanden Top
Monday, September 9, 2019
Bruce VanderLaanBruce VanderLaan
Monday, September 9, 2019
Gary RothGary Roth
Monday, September 9, 2019
Helen ZoodsmaHelen Zoodsma
Friday, September 6, 2019
Ken CarlsonKen Carlson
Friday, September 6, 2019
Irma WychersIrma Wychers
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Henry HoevenaarHenry Hoevenaar
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Robert BeukemaRobert Beukema
Monday, September 2, 2019
Martina HeyboerMartina Heyboer
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Ruth RidderbosRuth Ridderbos
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Cornelia BasketCornelia Basket
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Ronald VriesengaRonald Vriesenga
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Don Van Der WeeleDon Van Der Weele
Saturday, August 31, 2019