Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Ruth T. Diedering 
Visitation:  Friday, March 1 from 6 - 7 pm at Sunset Manor
Service: 7 pm Friday, March 1, 2019 at Sunset Manor Chapel, 725 Baldwin St., Jenison, MI

Cemetery:  Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens
Memorials: Sunset Manor

 Ruth T. Diedering, age 95, of Jenison, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, February 27, 2019. She was preceded in death by her husband, John; her brother, Albert Meijer; and sister, Jantje Baas, Ruth will be lovingly remembered by her brothers-in-law and sister-in-law, Henry Diedering, Herman (Betty) Diedering; and several nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held at Sunset Manor, 725 Baldwin St., Jenison, on Friday, March 1, from 6 - 7 pm, with the funeral service beginning at 7 pm. Interment will be in Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens. Contributions in memory of Ruth may be made to Sunset Manor. Arrangements by:

 
Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Fannie Vander HulstFannie Vander Hulst
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Le Roy MarshallLe Roy Marshall
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Darlene BrownDarlene Brown
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Roger EricksonRoger Erickson
Monday, March 18, 2019
June RaynesJune Raynes
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tina AspositoTina Asposito
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wilma GunninkWilma Gunnink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Paul BenninkPaul Bennink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
David RosartDavid Rosart
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Geraldine VaderGeraldine Vader
Friday, March 15, 2019
Marilyn BrownMarilyn Brown
Friday, March 15, 2019
Lucille WierengaLucille Wierenga
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dino PezzatoDino Pezzato
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Donna SymonsDonna Symons
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
John W. PostJohn W. Post
Monday, March 11, 2019
Margaret RebMargaret Reb
Friday, March 8, 2019