Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Sharon Diane Kane 

Service: Held at Kentwood Community Church at a later date

Cemetery:  Rosedale Memorial Park


Sharon Diane Kane, age 81, of Kentwood, passed away on Tuesday, January 8, 2019. Surviving are her children, Robin (Tom) Grzegorski, Dawn (Dennis) Downing, Daniel Marshall; Holly (George) Mills; grandchildren, Kimberly Lekyo, Desiree (Cody) Preston, Corrina Elzinga, Rebecca Elzinga, Amber Claybrook, Michael Claybrook, Cassandra Beute, Ashley Weaver, Cheyenne Mills, Autumn Mills; ten great grandchildren, sister, Darlene Brown (Doug); and nephew, Kevin (Tracy) Brown. A memorial service at Kentwood Community Church will be held at a later date. Burial will be in Rosedale Memorial Park. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME, 1095 68TH ST. SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Bill HarringtonBill Harrington
Friday, June 7, 2019
Hubert WestHubert West
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
John HoughJohn Hough
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Louise HofmannLouise Hofmann
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Jan HenryJan Henry
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Tierrie RogersTierrie Rogers
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Karen TenHaafKaren TenHaaf
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
John VersluysJohn Versluys
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Richard ZoodsmaRichard Zoodsma
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Donald DruartDonald Druart
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Abe DeweyAbe Dewey
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Joyce HaferJoyce Hafer
Monday, May 13, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Olivia IngleOlivia Ingle
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Louise EvansLouise Evans
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Geraldine KoetjeGeraldine Koetje
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Paul StormPaul Storm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Trena BattjesTrena Battjes
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ruth MontoyaRuth Montoya
Friday, June 14, 2019
Roger Van HarnRoger Van Harn
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Beverly MillerBeverly Miller
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Johanna (Hulst) BorstJohanna (Hulst) Borst
Friday, June 7, 2019
Darrell Darrell "Smoky" Schmuker
Friday, June 7, 2019
Bernie DoublesteinBernie Doublestein
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Frank WatsonFrank Watson
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Bruce HubbelBruce Hubbel
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ronda BossRonda Boss
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Joshua DryerJoshua Dryer
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Kathleen JacobsKathleen Jacobs
Monday, May 27, 2019